My Love for My Bedroom!

The room in my home that is my favorite is my bedroom. I love this room because everything is in the mid century modern aesthetic and is all decorated and designed by me. In my room I have white walls and 3 long windows that give’s me natural light. Even though I have natural light next to my bed on the night stand there are 2 gold lamps giving my light at night. My bed is black has a grey headboard, white sheets, white duvet cover and lots of accent pillows. My favorite part of my room is my closet because everything is organized in colors. In addition my closet is an area that I display souvenirs from place I’ve been. Some of these places include the Seattle Space Needle and the Chucullay Garden of Glass. In addition my room is the best cozy room to relax and be myself. Lastly my room is for myself and I can do anything I want such as read a book in peace, sleep, make bracelets and make candles. For these reasons this is why my bedroom is my favorite room.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *