Digital Ad Making! Week 2

For week 2 of my 20% project, I had many failures and some accomplishments. The only accomplishment I had this week was getting used to the app and creating only one animation! I had many struggles, such as the app not working, the struggle to find new ideas, and just working the app out was very difficult and frustrating. On Friday, when we got work time, I dreaded every moment. I was bored and just slumped in my seat throughout the whole period. And did absolutely nothing. I really wanted to succeed in this digital ad-making, but it got boring for me, and I was immediately wanted to switch subjects. This leads me to my adjustment. I have decided that I will be changing subject to Arts and Crafts! Some crafts I will be doing for the next four weeks are resin art, candle making, and bracelet making. For week three, I will be doing resin art. I’ve already have bought all of the essentials except one item that is coming on Wednesday. The next week, I will be searching for inspirational photos on Pinterest about candles. After I get all of my research done, I will be making candles. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *