A Raw Bite!

Yummy yummy in my tummy. The thought of my favorite meal makes my mouth water. A bite of raw sushi can take you to another spectrum of flavors. I fancy all kinds of sushi such as ahi tuna, salmon, and even a nice refreshing California roll. Personally, I like the ahi tuna sushi the most. The best part of sushi is when you take a big bite and all of those flavors of salty and sweet flow into your mouth. Additionally, thinking of what makes sushi unique makes me very hungry. In addition, sushi would not be as good as it is without the thick sticky rice. The rice helps level out all the powerful flavors so the sushi tastes better. Did you know that Sushi is considered gourmet in America but in Japan it is considered as fast food! My favorite side dish that I enjoy eating with sushi is edamame sprinkled with lots of salt. Plus I would drink a lavender lemonade with extra lemon or lime on the side. I like this drink since it is a fun drink to add to my delicious sushi. Once I finish the sushi I must get a dessert to end my meal. My favorite dessert is gelato, from Frost located in Irvine Spectrum near the movie theater. I love how they make their gelato so light and very creamy. It’s like your eating a marshmallow is an ice cream form. Writing this made me hungry so I’m going to try to convince my parents to have this for dinner!

One thought on “A Raw Bite!

  1. Milo, fantastic job describing the sushi. This blog made my mouth water and it also made me want some sushi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *