The Dream Job

At this moment, I have many dream jobs I want, but if I had to choose one for the rest of my life, it would be a famous YouTuber. I have many reasons why I want to pursue this dream, but here are my top three. I want to make people happy when they watch my videos. In addition, for me, it would feel really good to make people smile and help their day out. Another reason why I want to do this job is It’s fun. I already have experience with YouTube, as I have been doing it since I was six. In addition, I would have a base to start on because, for the past years, I have gained around 2,600 subscribers. Also, I love the experience of making, editing, and posting content. Lastly, being a YouTuber teaches you many responsibilities throughout life, including determination, patience, discipline, and responsibility. When I become a famous YouTuber, I can buy my first car or, even better a house. Many people think that YouTube can become a reality, but look, I’m only 13 and am proving them wrong. Also, I looked up the average salary of a famous YouTuber with over one million subscribers, and they make up to fourteen to thirty thousand a week; that’s almost a million dollars a year! These are only a few reasons I want to become a famous YouTuber.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *